March 28 2014

Today is such a happy day. It’s hard to describe how happy I am now and I still feel nostalgic with the pool.

I learned the butterfly, the backstroke and the flipturn. It was AWESOME. Again, I love swimming so much. Oh man, whenever remembering or speaking of it, my heart just beats so unusually. I get excited every time I mention about swimming, and I used to get frustrated to tell people how amazing swimming because no words could describe it. I just love it so so so much…

Tell you what, my coach surprised of my swimming. He asked me where did I learn to swim, and he told me he was impressed. At the end of the lesson, he told me that I was really a good swimmer and I should continue to swim. If I want, he could open a summer camp and I could join. I really want to, but I have nowhere to live. So, nevermind.

Leave a Reply

