Stanford

This is the visit to STANFORD UNIVERSITY! I could not describe my feelings. Stanford University is huge and amazing. I love it here so much. I will post up those pictures instead of writing so you could imagine how great was it.

                                                                                                                                  IMG_0548

Can you see, that is just one part of the university. Look at the green trees, the blue sky, and the people who are walking and riding their bikes. It is so friendly-environmental. I love it here so much. The view is so peaceful

                   IMG_0553

Look at the green field. Looking at people playing sports made me miss my swimming equipment such as google, cap…I love swimming very much. I will follow my swimming passion and in one day I could be in the Stanford NCAA’s team.

IMG_0554

                                                                   IMG_0550

Going to such prestige school like Stanford always one of my biggest dream. I hope one day, my whole family could again stand here and proudly shout out loud:” Our daughter has been accepted to Stanford”.

I do not want to write a lot in this post as my feelings are indescribable. I just want to post up pictures so everyone could see it. Enjoy

                                                                                   IMG_0552

 

IMG_0555                                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

                                                                                         IMG_0556

         

IMG_0557

                                              IMG_0561 

Leave a Reply

