Washington D.C

This is my trip to Washington D.C. Most of the time we spent here were the museums.

Again, enjoy!!

photo 2 (2)

photo 4 (2)

I did not have a chance to get close to the White House so I took this picture on the bus.

photo 5 (1)

This was taken in the National Art Museum. It was the one on the West Museum, I am not the kind of artist so I did not really understand what was the meaning of that art, I took them since I think it was interesting. I spent most of the time in the Air and Space Museum, the History of American Museum, Botanical Garden and the Natural History Museum.

These pictures here were taken in the Air and Space Museum.

photo 2

photo 2 (1)

 

 

This is a piece of stone from the moon.

photo 1

photo 3

 

 

I wish my dad and my brother could be here. They would love this place. This place was amazing, I am sure they would be very astonished. I wished I share this experience with them. I miss them very much.

 

photo 1 (1)

photo 4 (3)

 

photo 2 (3)

photo 5 (2)

 

 

photo 1 (2)

photo 1 (3)

photo 3 (2)

photo 5 (3)

 

 

photo 2 (4) photo 3 (3)

 

 

Leave a Reply

